HK MOMTREPRENEURS 香港創業媽媽 🎊OPENING LAUNCH🎊 🍾正式成立 🍾

Take part in celebrating launch of HK Momtrepreneurs in simple & healthy style / 親身來一起慶祝香港創業媽媽正式成立:

❄️SIMPLE LIVING❄️🎄X’MAS MARKET🎄 簡約生活聖誕市集

WorkCave • Dec 1-2 • 10-5 | 工作窩 • 12月1-2 • 10-5

📅 Date 日期:December 1, 2018

🕜 Time 時間:13:30

🏢 Place 地點:WorkCave 工作窩, Level 1 Everglory Centre, 1B-1C Kimberley Street, TST | 尖沙咀金巴利街1B-1C號恒港中心1樓

RSVP:hello@hkmomtrepreneurs.com

Follow all our sponsors and vendors today | 今天就follow我們所有贊助和商户:

HK Momtrepreneurs @hkmomtrepreneurs

WorkCave HK @workcavehk

GLOW’in Image @glowinimage

Nutty Concept @nuttyconcept

Atelier Wengi @chiuyu.wengi

BON BON AROMA @bonbonbelongings

CANDYTREE @candytreekids

Emelia & Mum @emeliaandmum

Fotool Concept 瘋陶藝 @fotoolconcept

Glochic Beauty @glochicbeauty

Gloria Hands 歌莉亞手作 @gloriahands

La Oria @laoria_hk

Lueur Beaute @lueur_beaute

ME&BERG @meandberghk

Milk Linen @milk_linen

Palette Scene @palette_scene

Paper-Roses

Simplicité HK @simplicitehk

Sweet Secrets @sweetsecretscakes

The Print Mom @theprintmom

The Wee Bean @theweebean

Wine Discovery 覓酒坊

YUMTHÉ 漾茶 @yumtheofficial ⠀