CELEBRATION CAN BE SIMPLE

!LAST 4 DAYS 最後4天!

🎊CELEBRATION CAN BE SIMPLE🎊

🎁FREE GIVEAWAY 送大禮 🎁

Take part in celebrating Christmas in simple & healthy style with / 親身來體驗一個不一樣的聖誕:

❄️SIMPLE LIVING❄️

🎄X’MAS MARKET🎄簡約生活聖誕市集

WorkCave • Dec 1-2 • 10-5 | 工作窩 • 12月1-2 • 10-5

Now you have a chance to win our fabulous Celebration can be Simple giveaway with value of over $8,000!! / 參加Celebration can be Simple有獎遊戲,獎品總值超過$8000。

Here are the easy steps / 參加辨法:

1️⃣ follow the @hkmomtrepreneurs | follow 我們 @hkmomtrepreneurs ⠀ ⠀

2️⃣ like this post | like 這個post

4️⃣ tag 3 friends | tag 3個朋友

5️⃣ hash tag #celebrationcanbesimple in your comment | hash tag #celebrationcanbesimple 在你的留言

Winners will have a chance to win giveaways from our vendors | 得獎者將會有機會獲得由以下商戶送出的禮品:

HK Momtrepreneurs @hkmomtrepreneurs

WorkCave HK @workcavehk

Barre Formula @barreformula

GLOW’in Image @glowinimage

Nutty Concept @nuttyconcept

Atelier Wengi @chiuyu.wengi

BON BON AROMA @bonbonbelongings

CANDYTREE @candytreekids

Emelia & Mum @emeliaandmum

Fotool Concept 瘋陶藝 @fotoolconcept

Glochic Beauty @glochicbeauty

Gloria Hands 歌莉亞手作 @gloriahands

La Oria @laoria_hk

Lueur Beaute @lueur_beaute

ME&BERG @meandberghk

Milk Linen @milk_linen

Palette Scene @palette_scene

Paper-Roses

Simplicité HK @simplicitehk

Sweet Secrets @sweetsecretscakes

The Print Mom @theprintmom

The Wee Bean @theweebean

Wine Discovery 覓酒坊

YUMTHÉ 漾茶 @yumtheofficial ⠀

HK Momtrepreneurs reserves the right to the rulings and decisions on the Celebration can be simple campaign. | 香港創業媽媽保留一切權利最終決定。

#hkmomtrepreneurs

#makethemproud

#創業媽媽

#celebrationcanbesimple

#simpleliving

#xmasmarket

#hkmom

#hkmommy

#hongkongmoms

#healthyliving

#giveawayhk

#giveaway

#freebies